Noteworthy Music

Cutting edge music from all around the world.

Have a question?   Submit a song that deserves some buzz

Air Review: Young

Dallas-based indie pop band Air Review have shared a new video for “Young” off of last year’s album, Low Wishes. Spanish artist Joseba Elorza created the beautiful collages.

Buy the album: here

Previously: Air Review - Animal

See more of Elorza’s surreal collages: here

Future Islands: Seasons (Waiting On You)

Future Islands Singles was released at the end of March.

Get it: here

Lykke Li: No Rest for the Wicked

Lykke Li will release her new album I Never Learn on May 5 internationally and May 6 in North America via LL/Atlantic. 

Pre-order: here

Pharrell Williams: Happy (Woodkid Sad Remix)

Woodkid has turned Pharrell's upbeat #1 smash into a dramatic string-laden composition. 

Ben Frost: Venter

Frost's new album A U R O R A is due out May 26/27 on Mute / Bedroom Community.

Pre-order: here

The Horrors: So Now You Know

The Horrors’new album Luminous is due out May 5 (UK) / May 6 (US).

Pre-order: here

Frank Ocean + Mick Jones + Paul Simonon + Diplo: Hero

"Hero" is the latest track from Converse’s Three Artists. One Song series.

Free Download: here

Aquilo: You There

Aquilo released their self-titled debut EP this month. 

Get it: here

BEA: Breadwinner


Phoenix: SOS In Bel Air (Ariel Pink's Krystal BambooRemix)

Free Download: here